Disclaimer

Virtual Tour

NAUTERRA

Gomes Design & Technic and Egli Gartenbau AG Uster created the breathtaking Nauterra garden world. Covering 600 square metres, this was the biggest garden installation at Giardina 2016. Visitors found not only a giant wall of plants with a lake landscape and the curved lines of a waterfall, but also a large number of new developments that were launched after the exhibition.

Click on the Award-Icon and discover "Nauterra" virtual:

ROCK GARDEN

Garden designer Ben Uhlmann and the tourist destinations of Jungfrau Region and Adelboden presented a unique garden installation with additional creative partners. “Rock Garden”, which draws its inspiration from a natural Alpine foothill landscape, comprised an impressive 130 tons of erratic blocks from the Blausee-Mitholz quarry near Kandersteg.

Click on the Award-Icon and discover "Rock Garden" virtual:

Rock Garden

FULL OF LIFE

"Delightfully configured transitions between private and public garden areas could make a key contribution to residents' well-being – including in densely built-up areas", claims Peter Richard. This is one reason why his presentation at Giardina 2016 could be adopted just as readily for the private garden of a detached house as for a communal zone in a big housing complex.

Click on the Award-Icon and discover "Im vollen Leben" virtual:

Im vollen Leben

IN ALL DIRECTIONS

At Giardina 2016, garden designer Tanja Casparis, from zingg gartengestaltung ag, illustrated, for the first time, just how sensuously the standard elements produced by Creabeton can be deployed. Her garden was livened up by a rich world of plants at the different points.

Click on the Award-Icon and discover "Zu allen Himmelsrichtungen" virtual:

Zu allen Himmelsrichtungen

BALCONY GARDENING

Outdoor rooms offer maximum comfort and enjoyment today – ideally all year round, whatever the weather. This does, however, require carefully thought-out planning and design At Giardina, a special themed section is dedicated to the individual design of limited spaces.

Click on the Award-Icon and discover "Balkongärten und Kleinterrassen" virtual:

Balkongärten und Kleinterrassen

Share

Disclaimer

Virtual Tour

NAUTERRA

Gomes Design & Technic und Egli Gartenbau AG Uster erschufen zusammen die atemberaubende Gartenwelt Nauterra – mit 600 Quadratmetern die grösste Garteninstallation an der Giardina 2016. Höhepunkte waren die wohl grösste, temporäre Indoor-Pflanzenwand Europas mit Seelandschaft und ein geschwungener Wasserfall. Mit dem Projekt wurden viele neue Produktentwicklungen präsentiert, die in der Folge lanciert wurden.

Klicken Sie auf das Award-Icon und erleben Sie "Nauterra" virtuell:

ROCK GARDEN

Der Gartengestalter Ben Uhlmann und die Tourismus-Destinationen Jungfrau Region und Adelboden präsentierten mit weiteren kreativen Partnern eine einzigartige Garteninstallation. Der “Rock Garden”, der sich an einer natürlichen Vorgebirgs-Landschaft inspirierte, bestand aus beeindruckenden 130 Tonnen Findlingen aus dem Steinbruch Blausee-Mitholz bei Kandersteg.

Klicken Sie auf das Award-Icon und erleben Sie "Rock Garden" virtuell:

Rock Garden

IM VOLLEN LEBEN

«Liebevoll gestaltete Übergänge zwischen privaten und öffentlichen Gartenbereichen könnten so viel zum Wohlgefühl der Bewohner beitragen – auch im dichten Siedlungsraum», ist Peter Richard überzeugt. Ein Grund, weshalb seine Präsentation an der Giardina 2016 ebenso gut der Privatgarten eines Einfamilienhauses wie der Begegnungsort einer grösseren Überbauung sein könnte.

Klicken Sie auf das Award-Icon und erleben Sie "Im vollen Leben" virtuell:

Im vollen Leben

ZU ALLEN HIMMELSRICHTUNGEN

An der Giardina 2016 zeigte die Gartengestalterin Tanja Casparis von zingg gartengestaltung ag erstmals, wie viel Sinnlichkeit in ganz normalen Standardelementen von Creabeton stecken kann. Belebt hat sie ihren Garten durch eine reichhaltige Pflanzenwelt für die unterschiedlichen Standorte.

Klicken Sie auf das Award-Icon und erleben Sie "Zu allen Himmelsrichtungen" virtuell:

Zu allen Himmelsrichtungen

BALCONY GARDENING

Outdoor-Räume bieten heute ein Maximum an Komfort und Genuss - idealerweise ganzjährig bei jeder Witterung. Voraussetzung dafür ist eine wohl durchdachte, ideenreiche Planung und Gestaltung. Die Giardina widmet der individuellen Gestaltung von begrenzten Flächen einen eigenen Themenbereich.

Klicken Sie auf das Award-Icon und erleben Sie "Balkongärten und Kleinterrassen" virtuell:

Balkongärten und Kleinterrassen