Giardina

Focal themes 2019

/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Leitthema-2019/Lieblingsplaetze-AU/1-min.jpg?mh=4092&mw=4092

Favourite spots – places to live and dream

It feels so good to be outdoors once we’ve discovered our favourite spot: somewhere to indulge our hobbies or simply let our soul soar free. Such places of the heart can come about by chance, but ideally they are deliberately planned and designed – whether in the garden or on the patio or balcony. 

At Giardina 2019, garden designers will be showing how they cater to their customers’ individual needs in creating these kinds of favourite spots. For a successful implementation, it is just as important to skilfully exploit the available space as it is to find the right furniture and infrastructure.

 
/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Leitthema-2019/Technik-im-Garten-AU/GIA-19_Technik-im-Garten-min.jpg?mh=4092&mw=4092

Technology in the garden

Nature and the latest technology go hand-in-hand nowadays: irrigation systems water the garden fully automatically without consuming a lot of water, just as efficient pool technology reliably controls the water quality in the swimming pool. Stunning low-energy LED lighting illuminates the garden beautifully at just the right hour of the day, and gardening becomes a fun experience thanks to low-noise, eco-friendly battery-powered appliances. Vertical greening makes for beautiful façades or serves as a free-standing privacy screen, while stylishly installed solar technology meets ecological concerns. It goes without saying that modern garden technology is nowadays easily integrated in the other domestic technical systems. When planning a green oasis, 3D modelling makes it possible to see and even experience the surroundings before they are created. 

Today, future-looking technologies are already an integral part of garden design and supply garden owners with much valuable support.

Giardina

Fokusthemen 2019

/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Leitthema-2019/Lieblingsplätze/1-min.jpg?mh=4092&mw=4092

Lieblingsplätze – Orte zum Leben und Träumen

Im Freien fühlen wir uns dann so richtig wohl, wenn wir unseren Lieblingsplatz gefunden haben. Einen Platz wo wir unseren Hobbies frönen oder einfach die Seele baumeln lassen können. Solche Herzensplätze können zufällig entstehen, werden idealerweise aber bewusst geplant und gestaltet – sei es im Garten, auf der Terrasse oder auf dem Balkon. 

Gartengestalter zeigen an der Giardina 2019 auf, wie sie auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse ihrer Kunden eingehen, um solche Lieblingsplätze zu schaffen. Eine gekonnte Auseinandersetzung mit dem vorhandenen Raum und den bestehenden Elementen gehört zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung genauso dazu, wie die passende Möblierung und Ausstattung.

 
/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Leitthema-2019/Technik-im-Garten/GIA-19_Technik-im-Garten-min.jpg?mh=4092&mw=4092

Technik im Garten

Natur und modernste Technik gehen heute Hand in Hand: Bewässerungsanlagen giessen vollautomatisiert und wassersparend, während effiziente Pooltechnik zuverlässig die Wasserqualität im heimischen Pool regelt. Effektvolle LED-Gartenbeleuchtungen spenden bei niedrigem Stromverbrauch zur genau richtigen Stunde schönes Licht und Gartenarbeit mutiert dank geräuscharmen und umweltfreundlichen Akkugeräten zum Spasserlebnis. Vertikale Begrünungen verschönern Fassaden oder dienen freistehend als Sichtschutz, während stilvoll eingebaute Solartechnik ökologischen Aspekten Rechnung trägt. Selbstverständlich lässt sich moderne Gartentechnik heutzutage problemlos in die Haustechnik integrieren. Bei der Planung der grünen Oase machen 3D-Modelle die Umgebung bereits vor der Entstehung sicht- und sogar erlebbar. 

Zukunftsweisende Technologien sind bereits heute fester Bestandteil der Gartengestaltung und bieten dem Gartenbesitzer wertvolle Unterstützung.