Giardina

Special show "garden ideas"

/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Photogalleries/photogalleries-2020/2020-schaugaerten/2020-ideengarten/schulte/Design-ohne-Titel-(17).png?mh=4092&mw=4092

Passion for vertical gardens – greencityWALL Swiss!


Climate change and biodiversity are two big social issues of our time – and also in the spotlight at Giardina. With their greencityWALL SWISS, Schulte Gartenbau present an innovative wall-greening concept. Their vertical greening solutions feature a range of different modules and create new green spaces even in smaller gardens. They can be planted on both sides and offer privacy and noise protection in the smallest of spaces. The modules are entirely customisable, whether as a herb bed, perennial border or hedge replacement. 

Location
Hall 2 | Stand J25

Imagery
JPG-Download

 
/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Photogalleries/photogalleries-2020/2020-schaugaerten/2020-ideengarten/alhena/Design-ohne-Titel-(11).png?mh=4092&mw=4092

The window onto the patio garden

 
Alhena Bepflanzungssysteme specialise in modular, weight-optimised planting systems. They are particularly ideal for the greening and furnishing of small patios and balcony gardens. Their systems have integrated seating and reclining elements, water features and lounge tables. 

Exhibitor
Alhena Bepflanzungssysteme

Location
Hall 4 | Stand L08

Imagery
JPG-Download

 
/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Photogalleries/photogalleries-2020/2020-schaugaerten/2020-ideengarten/sol/Design-ohne-Titel-(20).png?mh=4092&mw=4092

Fresh as spring – natural, timeless

 
The garden designers at Sol AG are specialists for floor coverings, walls and partitions as well as privacy screens in the garden. They offer an exclusive range of products comprising ceramic tiles, natural stone and concrete materials. To mark their 20th anniversary, the family-owned company has created a fresh presentation of its main products – the “Hadrien” wall blocks and the “Manoir” floor tiles. The garden experts have also purposefully incorporated Swiss biodiversity in the choice of plants.

Exhibitor
SOL AG

Location
Hall 1 | A10

Imagery
JPG-Download

 
/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Photogalleries/photogalleries-2020/2020-schaugaerten/2020-ideengarten/gartensilber/Design-ohne-Titel-(14).png?mh=4092&mw=4092

Rooftop garden – nature is bliss

Gartensilber are specialists for handcrafted one-off pieces for outdoor spaces. They have been creating timeless design classics with great passion and attention to detail for over 15 years, turning the desire for more garden in an urban environment into reality. Especially where space is limited, it makes sense to have furniture and objects made-to-measure.

Exhibitors
Gartensilber

Locations
Hall 1 | Stand  A15

Imagery
JPG-Download


 
/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Photogalleries/photogalleries-2020/2020-schaugaerten/2020-ideengarten/hartwag/Design-ohne-Titel-(23).png?mh=4092&mw=4092

POP-UP GARDEN

Hartwag AG are specialists when it comes to wood in the garden, offering wooden decks, wood for pergolas and palisades and garden wood in all shapes and specifications. Their Giardina exhibit is a Pop-up Garden that demonstrates how straightforward it can be to create a lovely garden on an empty plot of land, even temporarily. 

Exhibitors
Hartwag AG

Locations
Hall 1 | Stand  B15

Imagery
JPG-Download

Giardina

Schaugärten 20-50m2

/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Photogalleries/photogalleries-2020/2020-schaugaerten/2020-ideengarten/schulte/Design-ohne-Titel-(17).png?mh=4092&mw=4092

Lust auf vertikale Gärten – greencityWALL Swiss!

 
Klimawandel und Biodiversität sind hochakutelle, gesellschaftliche Themen – so auch an der Giardina im Fokus. Schulte Gartenbau präsentieren mit ihrer greencityWALL SWISS ein innovatives Wandbegrünungskonzept. Ihre vertikalen Begrünungslösungen bestehen aus verschiedenen Modulen und schaffen auch in kleineren Gärten neue Grünflächen. Sie können beidseitig bepflanzt werden und bieten auf kleinstem Raum Sicht- und Lärmschutz. Die Module können individuell gestaltet werden, sei dies als Kräuterbeet, Staudenrabatte oder als Heckenersatz.  

Aussteller
Schulte Gartenbau GmbH greencityWALL SWISS

Standort
Halle 2 | Stand J25

Bildmaterial
JPG-Download

Projektbeschrieb
PDF-Download
 
/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Photogalleries/photogalleries-2020/2020-schaugaerten/2020-ideengarten/alhena/Design-ohne-Titel-(11).png?mh=4092&mw=4092

Das Fenster zum Terrassengarten

 
Alhena Bepflanzungssysteme sind auf modulare, gewichtsoptimierte Bepflanzungssysteme spezialisiert. Diese eignen sich besonders für die Begrünung und Gestaltung von Kleinterrassen und Balkongärten. Ihre Systeme haben integrierte Sitz- und Liegeelemente, Wasserspiele und Loungetische.   

Aussteller
Alhena Bepflanzungssysteme

Standort
Halle 4 | Stand L08

Bildmaterial
JPG-Download

Projektbeschrieb
PDF-Download

 
/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Photogalleries/photogalleries-2020/2020-schaugaerten/2020-ideengarten/sol/Design-ohne-Titel-(20).png?mh=4092&mw=4092

Frühlingsfrisch - natürlich, zeitlos

Die Gartengestalter von Sol AG sind auf Bodenbeläge, Mauern und Wände sowie Sichtschutz im Garten spezialisiert. Entsprechend bieten sie eine exklusive Auswahl an Produkten aus Keramikplatten, Naturstein und Betonmaterialien. Anlässlich ihres 20-jährigen Jubiläums inszeniert das Familienunternehmen ihre Hauptprodukte – den Mauerstein "Hadrien" und die Bodenplatten "Manoir" neu. Bei der Bepflanzung haben die Gartenprofis zudem bewusst die schweizerische Biodiversität miteinbezogen.  

Aussteller
SOL AG

Standort
Halle 1 | Stand A10

Bildmaterial
JPG-Download

Projektbeschrieb
PDF-Download

 
/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Photogalleries/photogalleries-2020/2020-schaugaerten/2020-ideengarten/gartensilber/Design-ohne-Titel-(14).png?mh=4092&mw=4092

Rooftop Garden - Natur ist Glück

 
Gartensilber haben sich auf in Handarbeit erstellte Unikate für Aussenräume spezialisiert. Mit viel Leidenschaft und Liebe zum Detail entwerfen sie seit über 15 Jahren zeitlose Designklassiker, die den Wunsch nach mehr Garten in urbanem Umfeld Wirklichkeit werden lassen. Insbesondere wenn der Raum begrenzt ist, macht es Sinn, Möbel und Objekte massgefertigt herstellen zu lassen. 
 
Aussteller
Gartensilber

Standort
Halle 1 | Stand A15

Bildmaterial
JPG-Download

Projektbeschrieb
PDF-Download

 
/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Photogalleries/photogalleries-2020/2020-schaugaerten/2020-ideengarten/hartwag/Design-ohne-Titel-(23).png?mh=4092&mw=4092

Pop-up Garden

 
Die Hartwag AG ist auf das Thema Holz im Garten spezialisiert und bietet Holzdecks, Pergola- und Palisadenholz sowie Gartenhölzer in allen Formen und Ausführungen an. An der Giardina zeigen sie einen PopUp Garden, mit welchem sie aufzeigen möchten, wie Brachflächen im Freien unkompliziert auch temporär gestaltet werden können.   

Aussteller
Hartwag AG

Standort
Halle 1 | Stand  B15

Bildmaterial
JPG-Download

Projektbeschrieb
PDF-Download