Giardina

Show gardens

/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Photogalleries/photogalleries-2019/2019-schaugaerten/2019-showgarten/FDesign/Showgarten-The-Green-Library-F-Design-Landscape-AG_JGR_09_098.jpg?mh=4092&mw=4092

The Green Library

The garden designers from F Design Landscape are among the Giardina newcomers. After their first, award-winning participation in 2018, they are now doubling their presence with a 240sqm show garden in partnership with Mobitare and Griesser. Two buildings with honest architecture, appealing design and high-quality technology use plants and water to create three separate “favourite spots”. The highlight of the show garden is a floating library that connects the outdoors with the indoors.

Exhibitor
F Design Landscape AG

Co-Exhibitor
Möbel Pfister AG
Griesser AG

Location
Hall 1 | Stand B25

Imagery
JPG-Download

 
/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Photogalleries/photogalleries-2019/2019-slider/2019-showgarten/berger-gartenbau/Showgarten-Secret-Garden-Berger-Gartenbau_SSC-01_005.jpg?mh=4092&mw=4092

Secret Garden

Berger Gartenbau has teamed up with Living Dreams to present a garden in a night situation.  The night-time atmosphere is created with a starry sky of LEDs and features an ingenious lighting concept. Other highlights are a mini whirlpool, a flowering carpet of perennials and ornamental cherry trees. With their beautiful blossom and fresh, green foliage, these cherry trees beautify any garden, calming the eye in summer before turning colourful in the autumn.

Location
Hall 1 | Stand B10

Imagery
JPG-Download

 
/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Photogalleries/photogalleries-2019/2019-slider/2019-showgarten/rolfvonburg/Showgarten-Solutions-for-Living-Rolf-von-Burg-Gartenarchitektur-und-Design_JGR_09_132.jpg?mh=4092&mw=4092

Solutions for Living

 
Minergie is the current standard for comfort, efficiency and sustainability. Garden designer Rolf von Burg is taking things one step further with his project: he is building a house and part of a garden on a 1:1 scale at Giardina, both of which will be supplied with electricity by a 100m2 solar-powered roof terrace. The garden thus becomes a part of the house and nature part of home living – the perfect symbiosis of inside and outside, and the very embodiment of sustainability.

Exhibitor
Rolf von Burg Gartenarchitektur & Design

Co-Exhibitor
Tesla Motors Switzerland GmbH

Location
Halle 2 | Stand H10

Imagery
JPG-Download

 
/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Photogalleries/photogalleries-2019/2019-slider/2019-showgarten/gartist/Showgarten-Pflanzentraeume-Gartist-GmbH_SSC-01_150.jpg?mh=4092&mw=4092

A dream full of plants

 
Giardina newcomer Joel Kunz from The Gartist specializes in garden design using plants, which are a design feature throughout his show garden and all its spaces. This lends the garden a particularly pleasant, soothing, and natural ambience. The surprise factor in this green garden room are the furnishings, which include original lamps and art you would actually expect to see in a living room. The wild garden, with its specimen plants and flower meadows, thus acquires a very special modern, yet natural note. 

Exhibitor
The Gartist GmbH 
 
Location
Hall 1 | Stand B25

Imagery
JPG-Download

 
/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Photogalleries/photogalleries-2019/2019-slider/2019-showgarten/trueb/Showgarten-Immergruen-und-Kunterbunt-Trueb-fuer-Gruen-AGJGR_09_046.jpg?mh=4092&mw=4092

evergreen & colorful

Trüb für Grün presents an oasis of well-being that appeals to all the senses. Their show garden has been reduced to just a few elements – perfectly showcasing the contact between geometric forms and soft lines of vegetation. The look of the garden is dominated by a lively mix of flowers surrounded by large specimen trees that offer a sheltered space – a favourite spot if ever there was one.

Exhibitor
Trüb für Grün AG

Location
Hall 2 | Stand E01

Imagery
JPG-Download

 
/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Photogalleries/photogalleries-2019/2019-slider/2019-showgarten/giannini-graniti/Showgarten-Relax-Garten-Giannini-Graniti-SA-Giannini-Bosisio-Living-Sofa_JGR_09_109.jpg?mh=4092&mw=4092

A relaxing garden

Giannini Graniti has been involved in quarrying and processing natural stone for 50 years. Thanks to its extensive experience and use of state-of-the-art technologies, the company is able to offer tailor-made, individual solutions. Every one of the granite elements in their show garden was handmade in exactly the right dimensions for the project. The display also features handcrafted, upholstered outdoor furniture which couples functionality with design in a truly harmonious way.

Exhibitor
Giannini Graniti AG

Locations
Hall 4 | Stand  L10

Imagery
JPG-Download

 
/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Photogalleries/photogalleries-2019/2019-slider/2019-showgarten/spross-visionaries/Showgarten-Digital-Nature-The-Visionaries_SSC-01_125.jpg?mh=4092&mw=4092

Digital Nature

The digital possibilities available today create new ways of planning, building and maintaining your own dream garden. With a large, interactive show garden, the “Digital Nature” project demonstrates how today’s state-of-the-art technology can help garden owners to create their own individual outdoor space. 

Exhibitor
The Visionaries

Location
Hall 1 | Stand D20

Imagery
JPG-Download

Giardina

Schaugärten 70-200m2

/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Photogalleries/photogalleries-2019/2019-schaugaerten/2019-showgarten/FDesign/Showgarten-The-Green-Library-F-Design-Landscape-AG_JGR_09_098.jpg?mh=4092&mw=4092

The Green Library

 
Die Gartengestalter von F Design Landscape zählen zu den Giardina- Newcomern. Nach Ihrer ersten, mit einem Award prämierten Teilnahme im Jahr 2018, doppeln sie mit einem rund 240 m2 grossen Schaugarten und Mobitare und Griesser als Partner nach. Zwei Gebäude mit ehrlicher Architektur, ansprechendem Design und hochwertiger Technik werden mit Pflanzen und Wasser zu drei individuellen Lieblingsplätzen. Das Highlight des Schaugartens ist eine schwimmende Bibliothek, die den Aussen- und Innenraum verbindet. 

Aussteller
F Design Landscape AG

Mitaussteller
Möbel Pfister AG
Griesser AG

Standort
Halle 4 | Stand G15

Bildmaterial
JPG-Download

Projektbeschrieb
PDF-Download

 
/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Photogalleries/photogalleries-2019/2019-slider/2019-showgarten/berger-gartenbau/Showgarten-Secret-Garden-Berger-Gartenbau_SSC-01_005.jpg?mh=4092&mw=4092

Secret Garden

 
Berger Gartenbau präsentiert zusammen mit Living Dreams einen Garten in einer Nachtsituation.  Erzeugt wird die nächtliche Stimmung mit einem Sternenhimmel aus LED und besticht durch ein raffiniertes Beleuchtungskonzept. Weitere Highlights sind ein Mini-Sprudelpool, ein blühender Staudenteppich und Zierkirschen, die sowohl durch schöne Blüten, wie auch durch ihr frisches, grünes Laubwerk, welches im Sommer das Auge beruhigt und im Herbst eine bunte Laubfärbung zeigt bestechen. 

Aussteller
Berger Gartenbau | LIVINGDREAMS

Mitaussteller
Frego AG
Vita Bad AG

Standort
Halle 1 | Stand B10

Bildmaterial
JPG-Download

Projektbeschrieb
PDF-Download


 
/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Photogalleries/photogalleries-2019/2019-slider/2019-showgarten/rolfvonburg/Showgarten-Solutions-for-Living-Rolf-von-Burg-Gartenarchitektur-und-Design_JGR_09_132.jpg?mh=4092&mw=4092

Solutions for Living

Minergie ist der heutige Standard für Komfort, Effizienz und Nachhaltigkeit. Gartengestalter Rolf von Burg geht mit seinem Projekt einen Schritt weiter: Er baut an der Giardina ein Haus und Gartenteil in Eins-zu-eins-Format, die beide über eine 100 m2 grosse solargesteuerte Dachterrasse mit Strom versorgt werden. Der Garten wird ins Haus geholt und die Natur ist Teil des Wohnens – Die perfekte Symbiose zwischen Inside und Outside und der Inbegriff von Nachhaltigkeit.

 
 
/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Photogalleries/photogalleries-2019/2019-slider/2019-showgarten/gartist/Showgarten-Pflanzentraeume-Gartist-GmbH_SSC-01_150.jpg?mh=4092&mw=4092

Pflanzenträume

Giardina-Newcomer Joel Kunz von Gartist GmbH ist auf die Gartengestaltung mit Pflanzen spezialisiert. Sein Schaugarten und dessen Räume sind durchgehend mit Pflanzen gestaltet. Der Garten strahlt dadurch eine besonders wohltuende, beruhigende und natürliche Atmosphäre aus. Überraschend im grünen Gartenzimmer ist die Einrichtung, welche mit originellen Lampen und Kunst eigentlich in einem Wohnzimmer erwartet wird. Dadurch bekommt der Naturgarten mit seinen Solitärpflanzen und Blumenwiesen eine ganz spezielle, modern-natürliche Note.

Aussteller
Gartist GmbH 
 

Bildmaterial
JPG-Download

Medienmitteilung
PDF-Download

Projektbeschrieb
PDF-Download

 
/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Photogalleries/photogalleries-2019/2019-slider/2019-showgarten/trueb/Showgarten-Immergruen-und-Kunterbunt-Trueb-fuer-Gruen-AGJGR_09_046.jpg?mh=4092&mw=4092

immergrün & kunterbunt

Trüb für Grün präsentieren eine Wohlfühloase für alle Sinne. Ihr Schaugarten ist auf wenige Elemente reduziert – der Kontrast zwischen geometrischen Formen und weichen Vegetationslinien kommt dabei umso mehr zur Geltung. Das Gartenbild prägt eine lebendige Blumenmischbepflanzung umgeben von grossen Solitärbäumen, die einen geborgenen Raum bilden – der Lieblingsplatz schlechthin.

Aussteller
Trüb für Grün AG

Standort
Halle 2 | Stand E01

Bildmaterial
JPG-Download

Projektbeschrieb
PDF-Download

Medienmitteilung
PDF-Download

 
/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Photogalleries/photogalleries-2019/2019-slider/2019-showgarten/giannini-graniti/Showgarten-Relax-Garten-Giannini-Graniti-SA-Giannini-Bosisio-Living-Sofa_JGR_09_109.jpg?mh=4092&mw=4092

Relax Garten

Giannini Graniti ist seit 50 Jahren im Abbau und der Verarbeitung von Naturstein tätig. Dank der grossen Erfahrung und dem Einsatz neuester Technologien kann die Firma massgeschneiderte, individuelle Lösungen anbieten. So wurde auch jedes der Granit-Elemente ihres Schaugartens in Handarbeit und massgerecht für das Projekt hergestellt. Gezeigt werden handgearbeitete Polstermöbel für den Aussenbereich, welche Funktionalität mit Design harmonisch zusammenführen.

Aussteller
Giannini Graniti AG

Standort
Halle 4 | Stand L10

Bildmaterial
JPG-Download

Projektbeschrieb
PDF-Download

 
/-/media/giardina/Images/Content/Photogalleries/photogalleries-2019/2019-slider/2019-showgarten/spross-visionaries/Showgarten-Digital-Nature-The-Visionaries_SSC-01_125.jpg?mh=4092&mw=4092

Digital Nature

 
Digitale Möglichkeiten schaffen neue Wege bei Planung, Bau und Pflege des eigenen Wunschgartens. Wie der heutige Stand der Technik Gartenbesitzern zu ihrem ganz individuellen Aussenraum verhilft, zeigt das Projekt "Digital Nature" in einem grossen, interaktiven Schaugarten. 

Aussteller
The Visionaries

Standort
Halle 1 | Stand D20

Bildmaterial
JPG-Download

Projektbeschrieb
PDF-Download