Broil King AG

Broil King AG

Short description

Our mission statement is to produce the highest quality grills with extremely high performance. We want our customers to have exciting barbecue experiences with our products and desire to be part of the Broil King family. Our vision: "Great Barbecues Every Time".

0 Following Show all

Posts (5)

0
Broil King AG 3 / F05
Product

Your New Favourite Restaurant

Your new favourite restaurant should be your own backyard. You don’t need to dine out to appreciate restaurant-quality meals. With Broil King grills, you can take grilling at home to a new level!

0
Broil King AG 3 / F05
Product

DO MORE - Do more with your Broil King!

With the grill you prepare a delicious dinner - usually with meat and often with grilled vegetables. That's true as far as it goes..... But that means not everything. With the right "Do More" accessories, your BROIL KING creates every meal of the day!

0
Broil King AG 3 / F05
Tips & Tricks

Where Does Grilled Flavour Come From?

What is grilled flavour, and what makes grilling different from any other type of cooking? You can cook a steak in a pan, bake chicken wings in the oven, and “grill” a burger on a flat top griddle. So why do these foods taste so different when you cook them on your grill?

0
Broil King AG 3 / F05
Product

Broil King, probably the best grill!

Our goal is to produce the highest quality, best performing and best grills! That's why we manufacture in Canada and North America with our exceptional team of employees!

0
Broil King AG 3 / F05
News/Novelty 2023

Pellet vs. Gas: What is the Best Grill For Me?

The great debate between charcoal and gas grills has long been known, but there is a new competitor in the garden: the pellet grill. Pellet grills combine the best of both worlds with smart control, and a focus on convenience and flavor.

Offer

  • O Grill
  • O Fireplaces
  • O Balcony & Terrace
  • O Garden tools
  • O Outdoor kitchen

About us

OUR GOAL IS TO PROVIDE THE
HIGHEST QUALITY, MOST POWERFUL AND
BEST GRILLS
FOR THIS REASON WE PRODUCE IN
CANADA AND NORTH AMERICA WITH OUR
EXCEPTIONAL TEAM OF EMPLOYEES

Our story began in 1906 with an extraordinary vision of quality and the need to produce something outstanding.

Since the beginning, our family has strived to produce high-performance, high-quality, long-lasting products. One hundred and seventeen years later, our passion remains the same: to build a long-term relationship with our customers by delivering incredible products and impeccable service.

Broil King® is committed to providing high quality products with
incredible performance, durability and great taste. With manufacturing facilities in Huntington, Indiana; Dickson, Tennessee; and Waterloo, Ontario, we have the ability to design, manufacture and distribute our own products in over 30 countries.

Our vision for the future is simple and straightforward: "Great Barbecues Every Time" .

As a family-owned company, we invite you to join our Broil King® family.

Every Broil King gas grill is designed and manufactured for unparalleled barbecue versatility. No matter which model you choose, legendary Performance Grilling Technology (PGT) gives you the confidence to cook any food on the grill with the design you prefer. Whether it's a perfectly grilled steak, rotisserie chicken, roast on a roasting rack, or a baked dessert, every component of our grilling systems allows you to cook your food to perfection. This combination of durable construction and exceptional performance makes our grills so unique. Broil King has the right grill for you too.

Broil King AG

Broil King AG

Kurzbeschreibung

Unser Leitbild: Herstellung von qualitativ hochstenden Grills mit extremer hoher Leistung. Unsere Kunden sollen spannende Grillerlebnisse haben mit unseren Produkten und den Wunsch hegen zur Broil King Familie zu gehören. Unsere Vision: "Great Barbecues Every Time"

0 Folgende Alle anzeigen

Beiträge (5)

0
Broil King AG 3 / F05
Produkt

Ihr neues Lieblingsrestaurant

Ihr neues Lieblingsrestaurant sollte bei Ihnen zu Hause sein. Sie müssen nicht auswärts essen gehen, um Mahlzeiten in Restaurantqualität zu genießen. Mit den Broil King Grills können Sie das Grillen zu Hause auf ein neues Niveau bringen.

0
Broil King AG 3 / F05
Produkt

DO MORE - Mach mehr mit deinem Broil King!

Mit dem Grill bereiten Sie ein leckeres Abendessen zu – meist mit Fleisch und oft auch mit grilliertem Gemüse. Soweit richtig. Doch das ist noch längst nicht alles. Mit dem richtigen «Do More»-Zubehör zaubert Ihr BROIL KING jede Mahlzeit des Tages!

0
Broil King AG 3 / F05
Tipps & Tricks

Woher kommt der Grillgeschmack?

Was ist Grillgeschmack, und was unterscheidet Grillen von anderen Zubereitungsarten? Sie können ein Steak in der Pfanne braten, Hähnchenflügel im Ofen backen und einen Burger auf einer flachen Grillplatte "grillen". Warum also schmecken diese Speisen so anders, wenn man sie auf dem Grill zubereitet?

0
Broil King AG 3 / F05
Produkt

Broil King, der wahrscheinlich beste Grill!

Unser Ziel ist es, die qualitativ hochwertigsten, leistungsstärksten und besten Grills zu produzieren! Aus diesem Grunde produzieren wir in Kanada und Nord-Amerika mit unserem aussergewöhnlichen Team an Mitarbeitern!

0
Broil King AG 3 / F05
Neuheit 2023

Pellet vs. Gas: Was ist der beste Grill für mich?

Die große Debatte zwischen Holzkohle- und Gasgrills ist seit langem bekannt, aber es gibt einen neuen Konkurrenten im Garten: den Pelletgrill. Pelletgrills vereinen das Beste aus beiden Welten mit einer intelligenten Steuerung, und dem Schwerpunkt auf Komfort und Geschmack.

Angebot

  • A Grill
  • A Feuerstellen
  • A Balkon & Terrasse
  • A Gartengeräte
  • A Outdoorküche

Über uns

UNSER ZIEL IST ES, DIE QUALITATIV HOCHWERTIGSTEN, LEISTUNGSSTÄRKSTEN UND BESTEN GRILLS ZU PRODUZIEREN

AUS DIESEM GRUNDE PRODUZIEREN WIR IN KANADA UND NORD-AMERIKA MIT UNSEREM AUSSERGEWÖHNLICHEN TEAM AN MITARBEITERN

Unsere Geschichte begann 1906 mit einer aussergewöhnlichen Vision

von Qualität und dem Bedürfnis etwas Herausragendes zu produzieren.

Seit Beginn strebt unsere Familie danach, leistungsstarke, hochqualitative und langlebige Produkte zu produzieren. Einhundertsiebzehn Jahre später bleibt unsere Leidenschaft dieselbe: Eine langfristige Beziehung zu unseren Kunden aufzubauen, indem wir ihnen unglaubliche Produkte und einen perfekten Service liefern.

Broil King® hat es sich zum Ziel gemacht, hochqualitative Produkte mit

unglaublicher Leistung, Haltbarkeit und gutem Geschmack zu produzieren. Mit Herstellungsstätten in Huntington/Indiana, Dickson/Tennessee und Waterloo/Ontario haben wir die Möglichkeit, unsere Produkte selbst zu designen, herzustellen und in über 30 Ländern zu vertreiben. Unsere Vision

für die Zukunft ist einfach und schlicht: “Great Barbecues Every Time

Wir als Familienunternehmen laden Sie herzlich dazu ein, unserer Broil King® Familie beizutreten.

Jeder Broil King Gasgrill wird für einmalige Vielseitigkeit beim Grillen konzipiert und gefertigt. Egel welches Modell Sie wählen, die legendäre Performance Grilling Technology (PGT) gibt ihnen die Gewissheit, alle Speisen auf dem Grill mit dem von Ihnen bevorzugten Design, zubereiten zu können. Ob das perfekt gegrillte Steak, das Hàhnchen vom Drehspiess, den Braten auf einem Bratengestell oder ein gebackenes Dessert, jedes Bauteil unserer Grillsysteme ermöglicht ihnen di perfekte Zubereitung Ihrer Lebensmittel. Dieses Zusammenspiel der haltbaren Bauweise und der aussergewähnlichen Leistung macht unsere Grills so einzigartig. Auch für sie gibt es das richtige Grillberät von Broil King.